Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Wright Choice Construction
5.0
powered by Facebook
Hannah E. McBeth
Hannah E. McBeth
2019-04-04T03:09:47+0000
We cannot say enough great things about this company! Daniel and his team are professional, timely, and their customer service is top notch. Safe to say we will be going through this company for all our construction needs in the future and we recommend everyone to them!read more
Nilda Linkenhoker
Nilda Linkenhoker
2018-04-28T02:01:00+0000
Daniel respond to my my phone call the same day I called .He has been very responsive and professional. I’m very exited about my upcoming kitchen remodel!read more
Wynn Creasy
Wynn Creasy
2018-03-23T12:43:42+0000
I really have to give credit to this young company. Daniel and his crew work tirelessly to make sure the work they do is what YOU, the client, want. Unlike many contractors I have come across, they show up when they say they will, even ahead of schedule on several occasions. And I've never seen them take a break during the day -- they are that dedicated to getting the work done and doing it right! There were a few little mix-ups caused by miscommunication on both sides. Daniel IMMEDIATELY made them right and more. My husband and I will DEFINITELY use them again for all our construction and restoration work (If they will put up with US again!) I highly recommend The Wright Choice Construction team!read more
Melody Lynn
Melody Lynn
2018-01-26T01:44:42+0000
Daniel and his crew did a fantastic job finishing our basement. We truly could not be more pleased. Thank you Daniel for exceeding our expectations!!!read more
Danny Carrales
Danny Carrales
2018-01-19T03:13:52+0000
Daniel and his team are amazing. He and his crew did a wonderful job of framing out our basement, adding shelves and laying down floor. He better ideas for finishing out the basement than any other contractor that gave us an estimate. Plus, he has a keen eye for detail. He did such a wonderful job on our basement that we hired him to build our kids the coolest play area/fort in the community. In fact, it's better than the play area in our community area. I highly recommend this team.read more
Chris Jennings
Chris Jennings
2017-10-15T20:39:43+0000
To say I’m pleased with the work they did for me is an understatement! Daniel and his crew built a covered patio that is the envy of the neighborhood. My wife and I couldn’t be happier. He also built me a garage that will be my sanctuary once the tools and work space are laid out to get things done. The building itself is perfect. I have nothing but the highest praise for Wright Choice Construction. Thanks once again for going above and beyond!read more
Russell Polaski
Russell Polaski
2017-08-28T14:35:23+0000
Martha Anna Herron
Martha Anna Herron
2017-08-04T02:44:14+0000
Daniel Wright did a complete remodel of our master bath and bedroom, and did an amazing job! He exceeded our every expectation, and gave us the master bed and bath of our dreams. He took our vision, and delivered on every facet of the project, giving us rooms that are not only beautiful, but extremely functional as well. He possesses an impressive attention to every detail, and takes great pride in doing a thoroughly professional job, on budget. We will definitely be hiring him in the future!read more
Amanda Harris Compton
Amanda Harris Compton
2017-07-27T23:57:35+0000
Good quality work and tons of family experience! Give him a shot.
Next Reviews

Recent Comments

    Categories

    • No categories

    Review Us

    Leave us a Google review.

    Write Review