Reviews

Wright Choice Construction
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Facebook
Randy Lichtenberger
Randy Lichtenberger
2020-08-15T20:18:47+0000
Wright Choice Construction replaced our wooden deck, exterior door and outside lights. They do excellent work at a... fair price and we are very pleased to recommend them to anyone contemplating work on their home. We look forward to future projects with them.read more
Roger L. Howell Jr.
Roger L. Howell Jr.
2020-01-06T03:26:14+0000
Fast quality work and easy to work with
Ashley Gil
Ashley Gil
2019-07-06T17:14:40+0000
Clean, prompt, and skilled in their work and communication before, during and after the work was completed. Very happy... with the results.read more
Travis Whorley
Travis Whorley
2019-06-13T10:47:41+0000
Wright Choice Construction tour down my old front porch and put a brand new 40 foot front porch with vinyl railings and... Trex decking. they did a fantastic job. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I can't wait to get them on some projects in the future. job well done guy's.read more
Jeff Davison
Jeff Davison
2019-05-25T10:17:06+0000
My wife and I can’t say enough good things about this crew. Excellent work and a very sturdy deck that will outlast... me. You can tell these guys take pride in their work and craftsmanship. I’ve already told family and friends if you stop by don’t bother knocking on the front door, just come around back because that’s where you’ll find us enjoying our new deck. I will recommend these guys to anyone who asks.read more
Hannah E. McBeth
Hannah E. McBeth
2019-04-04T03:09:47+0000
We cannot say enough great things about this company! Daniel and his team are professional, timely, and their customer... service is top notch. Safe to say we will be going through this company for all our construction needs in the future and we recommend everyone to them!read more
Nilda Linkenhoker
Nilda Linkenhoker
2018-04-28T02:01:00+0000
Daniel respond to my my phone call the same day I called .He has been very responsive and professional. I’m very... exited about my upcoming kitchen remodel!read more
Melody Lynn
Melody Lynn
2018-01-26T01:44:42+0000
Daniel and his crew did a fantastic job finishing our basement. We truly could not be more pleased. Thank you Daniel... for exceeding our expectations!!!read more
Danny Carrales
Danny Carrales
2018-01-19T03:13:52+0000
Daniel and his team are amazing. He and his crew did a wonderful job of framing out our basement, adding shelves and... laying down floor. He better ideas for finishing out the basement than any other contractor that gave us an estimate. Plus, he has a keen eye for detail. He did such a wonderful job on our basement that we hired him to build our kids the coolest play area/fort in the community. In fact, it's better than the play area in our community area. I highly recommend this team.read more
Chris Jennings
Chris Jennings
2017-10-15T20:39:43+0000
To say I’m pleased with the work they did for me is an understatement! Daniel and his crew built a covered patio that... is the envy of the neighborhood. My wife and I couldn’t be happier. He also built me a garage that will be my sanctuary once the tools and work space are laid out to get things done. The building itself is perfect. I have nothing but the highest praise for Wright Choice Construction. Thanks once again for going above and beyond!read more
Russell Polaski
Russell Polaski
2017-08-28T14:35:23+0000
Martha Anna Herron
Martha Anna Herron
2017-08-04T02:44:14+0000
Daniel Wright did a complete remodel of our master bath and bedroom, and did an amazing job! He exceeded our every... expectation, and gave us the master bed and bath of our dreams. He took our vision, and delivered on every facet of the project, giving us rooms that are not only beautiful, but extremely functional as well. He possesses an impressive attention to every detail, and takes great pride in doing a thoroughly professional job, on budget. We will definitely be hiring him in the future!read more
Amanda Compton
Amanda Compton
2017-07-27T23:57:35+0000
Good quality work and tons of family experience! Give him a shot.
Next Reviews